My Daily Wear

Sweet Suiting

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Zara blazer
U.O. sweater
Prada cateye sunglasses
vintage Givenchy earrings
ASOS clutch

After a real tiring business trip to LA, Vegas, and San Francisco (too busy to take any pictures of my outfit, in fact too busy to even care about what to wear) I am finally back to Shanghai, my recent base. LA was hot when I left and Shanghai is already freezing cold. I feel like I skipped a whole fall. What a shame!

Anyway, just because it’s getting cold doesn’t mean we have to go black and blue. I decided to borrow the spirits of a gentleman and a candy girl, opted for sweet pastel color suit on a sunny early winter day, in order to cheer myself up a bit. Winter can’t be that bad!

Follow on Bloglovin

Standard

2 thoughts on “Sweet Suiting

Leave a Reply

