My Daily Wear

Hello Snow

20130103cStorets Luxe Glam Faux Mink Fur Coat
Mango jacket
Chanel Chain-on-Wallet bag
H&M velvet skirt
Jeffrey Campbell Fox Suede sandals

I had been whining way too much about the cold weather before I realized how fun it is to practice the art of layering. A small trick I used on this outfit was hiding the chunky sleeves of the faux fur coat so it looked somewhat like a cape. You wanna stay warm but definitely don’t wanna look too bulky.

It started snowing while I was taking these pictures and stopped almost immediately after I decided that I was done. 10 minutes at the most  (yeah I don’t have the patience for too many shots). Shanghai doesn’t snow much so it was MAGIC!

Hope I will get better at layering and show more.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Hello Snow

Leave a Reply

