My Daily Wear

Show me your teeth

wanderuptown01wanderuptown_03wanderuptown02American Apparel sweatshirt, similar here
Zara bag
Boutique 9 sandals

Loving this funny black bear rapper so much that I pretty much wore it all week, with black maxi skirt/pink denim jeans/white flare skirt/destroyed cut-offs etc.This outfit is obviously more on the put-together side. I usually only take pictures of my outfit when it’s more chic than casual simply bcoz casual ones seemed to be less photogenic.

PS: got this sweatshirt from a tiny boutique that offers tons of cute custom American Apparel tops on Venice beach boardwalk last year. They didn’t allow me to take pictures there so now I totally don’t remember the name of the store. They have an online store too, don’t have that either ><. (will update this once I have it!)

Standard

2 thoughts on “Show me your teeth

Leave a Reply

