My Daily Wear

Spring white

wanderuptown01wanderuptownwanderuptown02Minkpink lace crop top
Urban Outfitters skirt
Topshop denim jacket
Giuseppe Zanotti lace-up booties, found these quite similar

Lace, daisy patterns, cropped, white, four spring keywords in one, what’s not to like about this top?! Check back on my blog some time later I guarantee you’ll see it again.

Pictures taken by mom back in March (I know I really suck at posting in time…) Speaking of mom, my gift for Mother’s Day was a re-organized wardrobe. Basically I did what I imagined a wardrobe stylist does and put together 20 some spring outfits for her including ideas about how to transit from day to night. She liked it very much and I can tell she wasn’t faking it.

Standard

One thought on “Spring white

Leave a Reply

