Life, My Daily Wear

Silverlake

WANDERUPTOWN_SILVERLAKE_01WANDERUPTOWN_SILVERLAKE_02WANDERUPTOWN_SILVERLAKE_4WANDERUPTOWN_SILVERLAKE_3
Nasty Gal
dress
Dolce Vita Elka sandals, here, and here

Played tourist in Silverlake in a LBD for an afternoon, had lunch at The Casbah Cafe and dinner at The Black Cat, ended the perfect day with a $58 parking ticket. How can I ever get outta LA without a ticket?

photos by my amazing friend Sheila who is a journalist and Hollywood wikipedia. I am in the process of pushing her to create a blog 😛

WANDERUPTOWN_SILVERLAKE_7WANDERUPTOWN_SILVERLAKE_6WANDERUPTOWN_SILVERLAKE_5

The Casbah Cafe. Sheila and I each got a table. My sweet corn salad was really good. I can have that every day.

Standard

5 thoughts on “Silverlake

Leave a Reply

