Life, My Daily Wear

Escape from summer

wanderuptown_SF01wanderuptown_SF02wanderuptown_SF03
Such a movie-genetic city, camera was on Auto mode and these pictures were not edited, not even cropped.

wanderuptown_SF05wanderuptown_SF04
Zara bomber jacket
Nastygal blouse
Tods ballet flats
Celine Audrey Sunglasses (belong to my friend Bella)

This is what actually happened on July 4 weekend. No national flag on me. It was a good short escape from summer. When I asked my friend Bella to bring a warm jacket for San Francisco she was like why? Yes the fact that it is located in California could be so misleading. I once spent a whole summer there and I had to wrap myself in two thick comforters at night. It is THAT cold.

Standard

Leave a Reply

