My Daily Wear

Laced

wanderuptown_home1wanderuptown_home_2wanderuptown_home_3wanderuptown_home_4
U.O. lace top
DIY Levis cut-offs
Givenchy lace-up boots
Chloe Marcie crossbody bag
vintage Neiman Marcus belt

I’ve been in Xi An for a whole month now, with a team of over 100 awesome people, working 16-18 hours every single day. The other day I was very close to being hit by a bat in the hallway of the motel we are staying at. Thank god I had a witness, otherwise you’d say I’ve gone mad.

These outfit photos were taken in Shanghai last month. They are making me a bit homesick.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Laced

  1. Pingback: Currently Trending: Chloé Marcie Crossbody | Sparkles and Shoes

Leave a Reply

