My Daily Wear

Rider on The Bund

wanderuptown_oldSH_01wanderuptown_oldSH_04
3.1 Phillip Lim Chiffon Overlay Jacket, here and here
Urban Outfitters fuax leather bustier, similar here, also like this one
American Apparel riding pants, here
Givenchy laced-up boots
Zara hat, here

Okay. One more monochromatic outfit. Thank you for not being sick of my style yet. I am back in Shanghai for a few days. First thing I did when I got back to my apartment was to check on my shoes, I find inner peace simply by staring at them. This total rider look was actually inspired by the lace-up boots.

Standard

One thought on “Rider on The Bund

Leave a Reply

