My Daily Wear

Fall palette

wanderuptown_fall1wanderuptown_fall2wanderuptown_fall3Elodie Camo shirt from Nordstrom
H&M T-shirt
Chloe mini Marcie bag
Boutique 9 heels
vintage Dior necklace

Can’t avoid this weather talk every blogger is having. To me fall means freedom, it is the season where you should let your imagination fly, be creative and experimental. To most, fall palette probably includes brown, gray, beige, caramel, burgundy and of course dark green! I’ve been wearing military green repeatedly at and off work, I own a pencil skirt, a pair of jeans, a trench coat and the camo shirt shown here all in military green. You know what it actually can work as neutral, trust me you can pair it with basically any color or print. The other day I mixed the camo shirt with dark blue, black and a touch or orange, yes let’s not forget there’s orange. The shirt is from Nordstrom junior line I believe hahaha (Yay for being petite!), paired it with well-fitted asymmetric drape skirt from Korea that cost me only $15 from a local store here in Shanghai. Mixing tough with soft is what I do best.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Fall palette

  1. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hackked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to noo
    data backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

Leave a Reply

