My Daily Wear

Moody petals

wanderuptown_01wanderuptown_02wanderuptown_03wanderuptown_04wanderuptown_05

Reformation dress, here
Zara felt hat, here
Zara ankle boots, here

After a recent update of my iphone, I lost all the contacts, texts, notes and photos. Didn’t set up iCloud until then. Feeling like I don’t belong to this modern world. Wish I had uploaded all the photos to my Instagram…talking about which, I haven’t been an active Instagramer but sorta getting really into it recently (talk about slow learner). Check out Lauren Conrad and Miraslava Duma’s page. I am obsessed!

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow @elsalonggg

Standard

2 thoughts on “Moody petals

Leave a Reply

