fashion, My Daily Wear

Mama’s giant coat

WANDERUPTOWN 01

wanderuptown2
Burberry Wool coat
Burberry scarf
Barney’s New York long-sleeve T-shirt
Levi’s DIY cut-off shorts

Borrowed my mom’s Burberry wool coat, 3 size too big and 3 buttons missing (how could this possibly happen, Mom?!) To avoid looking too business, I opted for my beloved DIY cut-off shorts transformed from a Levi’s 505.

PS: I am in Beijing for work, still have tons of photos from my trips to Seattle and Vancouver to be edited and uploaded…lord I need more time >_<

Follow me on Bloglovin | Instagram | Tumblr | Pose

Standard

3 thoughts on “Mama’s giant coat

Leave a Reply

