travel

Travel with me via IG

Tibet_IG_elsalonggg

Just got back to Shanghai from Tibet. It was the most incredible trip ever, even though I was very closed to be killed by elevation sickness lol. It’s going to take some time before I get to edit and post better quality photos from Tibet, because I am taking off again for work in just a few days. I claim to be based in Shanghai and Los Angeles, I really only spent about a couple weeks here in Shanghai last year and probably will do the same this year. Crazy? Stay tuned via my Instagram ?

Follow me on Bloglovin | Instagram | Pose

Standard

Leave a Reply

